Weather Updates

11 Plano students names State Scholars

Updated: June 10, 2013 3:41PM

Eleven Plano High School students have been named 2012-2013 State Scholars for their outstanding academic achievement. The students include: Maxwell Morello, Petrit Hoti, Austin Coffin, Drew Petry, Davis Appel, Patrick Block, James Morgan, Catherine Valentine, Emma Wallis, Abigail Smith and Erik Tierney.

© 2014 Sun-Times Media, LLC. All rights reserved. This material may not be copied or distributed without permission. For more information about reprints and permissions, visit To order a reprint of this article, click here.