The Beacon-News

495 N. Commons Drive
Aurora, IL 60504
(630) 978-8880

The Beacon-News is happy to make these e-mail addresses and phone numbers available. If you’d like to contact a specific reporter, send an e-mail using the first initial and last name @stmedianetwork.com.

CUSTOMER SERVICE – NEWSPAPER ACCOUNT/DELIVERY

• Phone:(800) 244-5844 (Mon. – Fri. 6:30 a.m. – 8 p.m, Sat. 6:30 a.m. – 4 p.m, and Sun. 8 a.m. – 12 p.m)

• Email: customerservice@stmedianetwork.com

• Web: beaconnewsonline.com/service

SUBSCRIBE

• Phone:(800) 680-2068 (Mon. – Fri. 6:30 a.m. – 8 p.m, Sat. 6:30 a.m. – 4 p.m, and Sun. 8 a.m. – 12 p.m)

• E-mail: customerservice@stmedianetwork.com

• Web: beaconnewsonline.com/subscribe

• Single Copy Locations: beaconnewsonline.com/paperfinder

• Back Issues: suntimes.com/backissues

BACK ISSUES OF NEWSPAPER: If you’d like a back issue of the print edition of the Beacon-News, please call 630-978-8880.

General Manager

John Blais | Vice President/General Manager
jblais@suntimes.com, (312) 321-2032

Editor-in-chief

Robert K. Elder | Editor-in-chief/VP of Digital Content
relder@suntimes.com, (312) 321-2151

Editorial

Joseph DeRosier | Managing Editor
jderosier@stmedianetwork.com
(630) 978-8147

Dan Cassidy | News Editor
dcassidy@stmedianetwork.com
(630) 978-8149

Denise Crosby | Senior Columnist
dcrosby@stmedianetwork.com
847-660-4205

Heather Pfundstein | Community News Editor
hpfundstein@stmedianetwork.com
(630) 978-8126

Geoff Scheerer | Photo Editor
312-321-2992

Bill Scheibe | Sports editor
(312) 321-2493

Newsroom
(630) 978-8149

Photo Desk
312-321-2992

Sports Desk
(312) 321-2493

Send a letter to editor: BeaconViewpoint@stmedianetwork.com

Send a news release to the newsroom: BeaconOurTowns@stmedianetwork.com

Send a news release about a business event or news: BeaconBiz@scn1.com

Advertising

Mark Doherty | Advertising Manager
630-780-7391, mdoherty@stmedianetwork.com

General inquiries: advertisinginfo@suntimes.com, (630) 978-8880

Classified Advertising: classifieds@stmedianetwork.com, (630) 978-8310